Jun 18, 2018

SGR Attorneys Named to 2018 Florida Super Lawyers and Rising Stars Lists

Award Trophy 2

ATLANTA (June 18, 2018) – Smith, Gambrell & Russell, LLP (SGR) is pleased to announce two of the firm’s attorneys have been selected to the 2018 Super Lawyers list and two were named to the 2018 Rising Stars list for Florida.

The SGR attorneys in the Jacksonville office selected to 2018 Super Lawyers and their specified areas of practice:

Dana G. Bradford II (Business Litigation)
Alan S. Wachs (Business Litigation)

The SGR attorneys in the Jacksonville office selected to 2018 Rising Stars and their specified areas of practice:

James H. Cummings (General Litigation)
Yash B. Dave (Employment & Labor, Employment Litigation)

Super Lawyers, a Thomson Reuters business, is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The annual selections are made using a patented multiphase process that includes a statewide survey of lawyers, an independent research evaluation of candidates and peer reviews by practice area. The result is a credible, comprehensive and diverse listing of exceptional attorneys.

The Super Lawyers lists are published nationwide in Super Lawyers Magazines and in leading city and regional magazines and newspapers across the country. Super Lawyers Magazines also feature editorial profiles of attorneys who embody excellence in the practice of law. For more information, visit www.superlawyers.com.

About Smith, Gambrell & Russell, LLP
SGR is a full service, international law firm that advises regional, national and global businesses on a wide range of legal matters. The firm’s more than 220 attorneys provide legal counsel in more than 45 specialized practice areas, including corporate transactions, litigation, intellectual property, aviation, banking, real estate, construction and employment law. Founded in 1893, SGR has offices in Atlanta, Austin, Jacksonville, London, Los Angeles, Munich, New York, Southampton, and Washington, D.C.