Feb 21, 2006

Seventeen Attorneys Named Super Lawyers

ATLANTA (February 21, 2006) — Seventeen Smith, Gambrell & Russell attorneys were selected as 2007 Georgia Super Lawyers. Super Lawyers is an annual listing of the top five percent of attorneys in the state. Attorneys are selected based on peer nominations. The list of Georgia Super Lawyers appeared in the March 2007 issue of Atlanta Magazine.

This year’s Super Lawyers represent all of SGR’s major practice areas and comprise nearly 20 percent of the firm’s partners. Congratulations to:

Thomas H. Asselin: Construction/Surety
Lisa L. Ballentine: Employment & Labor
Paul G. Durdaller: Bankruptcy & Creditor/Debtor Rights
Stephen M. Forte: Business Litigation
Ira Genberg: Construction Litigation
Michael S. Haber: Bankruptcy & Creditor/Debtor Rights
Dale Lischer: Intellectual Property Litigation
L. Brett Lockwood: Business/Corporate
J. Rodgers Lunsford III: Intellectual Property Litigation
James P. Monacell: Bonds/Government Finance
James H. Morgan, Jr.: Estate Planning & Probate
Stephen E. O’Day: Environmental
Thomas W. Rhodes: Antitrust Litigation
David W. Santi: Tax
Robert C. Schwartz: Banking
Howard E. Turner: Securities & Corporate Finance
Kathryn M. Zickert: Environmental

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap