Fall 2020 Aviation Webinar Series

Sep 30, 2020

Join us for this complimentary aviation webinar series as SGR clients, attorneys and international legal colleagues present on the latest issues of relevance to the aircraft finance community. Get the need-to-know developments for what the aviation industry faces due to the COVID and post-COVID environment.

Times:
2300h – Hong Kong/Singapore
1900h – UAE;  1700h – Central Europe*
1600h – Western Europe**
11:00am US Eastern;  10:00am US Central;  8:00am US Pacific
*For October 28 Only Due to Daylight Savings:
1600h – Central Europe;  1500h – Western Europe
**For Nov 4 Only Due to Daylight Savings:
 000h+1Day – Hong Kong/Singapore; 2000h – UAE

Click on the webinar title below to register, for one or all!

September 30
Worldwide Case Law & Legal Update for Aviation

October 7
Trend of Airline Insolvency Filings Outside Home Jurisdiction

October 14
US/UK Competition Law:  Lessors and Lenders Collectively Negotiating with Airlines

October 21
Analysis of a Theoretical OEM Insolvency

October 28
US & UK Contract Interpretation and Comparative Analysis/Best Practices for Payment Deferral Agreements

November 4
Technically Aware: Understanding Maintenance and other Technical Issues in Aviation Transactions

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap