SGR’s Shani Fisher Panelist for ISTAT Chats

Sep 2, 2020

Over the past five months, many, if not all, of our professional lives have changed dramatically – some of us have been asked to take on different responsibilities; some of us have been told that our positions will be eliminated; and some of us have asked ourselves if we want to continue in our current roles. While the scope and volume of COVID-driven changes are unprecedented — and often overwhelming — for many of our industry colleagues, change should also be viewed as an inevitable (and sometimes even welcome) part of a person’s career path. Drawing on their own experiences of professional changes and transitions, Shani Fisher and Pam Hendry will discuss how to prepare for, and thrive in the midst of, professional, personal and industry change.

September 2, 2020

11:00 AM New York | 16:00 Dublin | 23:00 Singapore

Register Here.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap